Secret Garden of PORNAll topics

With a night that merges performance art and queer pornography, Pornceptual invites all earthly beings to enter our secret porn garden. A Boschian world where the poetic and the mysterious will combine to blossom all kinds of sexual feelings. From magnificent nightmares to opium daydreams, the Garden of PORN by Pornceptual is a place for growing pleasures and erotic delights. Through the work of various Berlin-based performers and musicians, we will create an erotic forest ruled by cosmic sexual entities and supernatural creatures.

But with great freedom, comes great responsibility. We count on you to behave with the utmost respect and understanding of the situation at hand. All identities and boundaries are self-defined, and no -isms will be tolerated. Respect each other’s space and energy. As we aim to create a safe ground for sexual exploration, we will have an awareness team that will be there to assist you throughout the weekend.

DJs: Deepneue, Jamaica Suk, Projekt Gestalten, Tracks; Performers: Beau Blonde, Grace No Smith, Kyle Patrick, Massimiliano Di Leva, Nicky Miller, Olympia Bukkakis, Pierre Emo, Soya The Cow, Thomas Rohe, VLK Berlin

Secret Garden of PORNAlle Themen

Wenn in der Nacht Performance Art und Queer Porn miteinander verschmelzen, erwartet Euch im Herzen des Melt Forests der Secret Garden of PORN by Pornceptual. Eine Boschianische Welt, in der sich das Poetische und das Rätselhafte zu sexuellen Gefühlen zusammenfügen, ein Ort für wachsende Freuden und erotische Genüsse, getrieben von großartigen Albträumen bis hin zu kollektivem Tagträumen. Mit dem Secret Garden schaffen die Künstler und Musiker von Pornceptual eine erotische Welt, die von kosmischer Sexualität und übernatürlichen Wesen beherrscht wird.

Mit großer Freiheit kommt aber auch große Verantwortung, denn wir verlassen uns auf Euer Verständnis und Euren Respekt für dieses Happening, denn alle Identitäten und Grenzen sind selbstdefiniert. Respektiert den Raum und die Energie der anderen, denn nur dann können wir einen safe space für sexuelle Erfahrungen schaffen. Unser Awareness Team steht Euch dabei zur Seite.

DJs: Deepneue, Jamaica Suk, Projekt Gestalten, Tracks; Performers: Beau Blonde, Grace No Smith, Kyle Patrick, Massimiliano Di Leva, Nicky Miller, Olympia Bukkakis, Pierre Emo, Soya The Cow, Thomas Rohe, VLK Berlin